Everest Bank Nepal – Branches – Banking Hours

Are you searching Everest Bank Nepal Branches, Banking hours, location and contact information. We provide here everything you need about Everest Bank Nepal.

Here is Everest bank Nepal branches, information of authorized persona of Everest bank branches, telephone numbers and email address.

Everest Bank Nepal Branches inside Kathmandu Valley

Updated: 2015 April


Bagbazar Branch Padmakanya Campus Road, Bagbazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4242712
Fax: 01-4242713
Email: bagbazar@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Bishwajit Lal Maskey
Email: bishwajit.maskey@ebl.com.np
Bagdol BranchBagdol, Lalitpur, Nepal
Phone: 015524066
Fax: 01-5548620
Email: bagdol@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Nabin Regmi
Email: nabin.regmi@ebl.com.np
 Balaju BranchNayabazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4380381, 4380301, 4355665
Fax: 977-1-4358986
Email: ebl_blj@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Manita Rayamajhi
Email: manita.rayamajhi@ebl.com.np 
Baneshwor Main BranchKathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4780018 (hunting)
Fax: 977-1-4781025
Email: eblban@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Santosh Bhattarai
Email: santosh.bhattarai@ebl.com.np 
Golfutar BranchGolfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 977-1-4650793, 4379705
Fax: 977-1-4374917
Email: eblgol@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Maniram Lamichhane
Email: maniram.lamichhane@ebl.com.np 
Gongabu BranchSamakhusi Chowk, Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone: 977-01-4363076
Fax: 977-01-4363077Branch Manager: Mr. Bibhuti Neupane
Email: bibhuti.neupane@ebl.com.np 
Gwarko BranchGwarko, Kathmandu , Nepal
Phone: 977-1-5540348
Fax: 977-1-5539066
Email: eblgwk@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Bijay Kumar Singh
Email: bijay.singh@ebl.com.np 
Kalimati BranchKalimati, Kathmandu (On the way to Soaltee mode)
Phone: 977-1-4278556, 4278557
Fax: 977-1-4283897
Email: eblklmt@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Pranay Pradhan
Email: pranaya.pradhan@ebl.com.np 
Kirtipur BranchNaya Bazzar, Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4336423 , 4336424
Fax: +977-1-4336425
Email: eblkrt@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Ms. Kamana Shrestha 
Email: kamana.shrestha@ebl.com.np 
Lagankhel BranchLagankhel Bus Park, Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Phone: 977-1-5551470, 977-1-5551471
Fax: 977-1-5551472
Email: ebl_lgkl@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Kalpana Pandey
Email: kalpana.pandey@ebl.com.np 
Lazimpat BranchEBL House, Lazimpat,Kathmandu , Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4443377(hunting)
Fax: 977-1-4443160
Email: ebllaz@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Ms. Sarita K.C
Email: sarita.kc@ebl.com.np 
Maitidevi BranchMaitidevi, Near Seto Pul,Kathmandu
Phone: 977-1-4445172, 4445173
Fax: 977-1-4445175
Email: eblmtd@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Ms. Kelsang Yangzom
Email: kelsang.yangzom@ebl.com.np 
New Road BranchKathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4245782/84,4222230
Fax: 977-1-4245779
Email: eblnr@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Prashanna Khadka
Email: prashanna.khadka@ebl.com.np 
Pulchowk BranchLalitpur, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-5549738, 5549739
Fax: 977-1-5549736
Email: eblpul@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Anju Sharma
Email: anju@ebl.com.np 
Satungal BranchKathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4311080 / 4313573
Fax: 977-1-4310272
Email: eblsat@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Ram Hari Acharya
Email: ramhari.acharya@ebl.com.np 
Teku BranchKathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 977-1-4242333, 4230642
Fax: 977-1-4247009
Email: ebltk@ebl.com.npBranch Manager: Mr. Nar Bahadur Rawal
Email: nb.rawal@ebl.com.np 
Thamel BranchA One Business Complex, First Floor, Thamel, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4433037/4436117
Fax: +977-1-4435530
Email: eblthml@ebl.com.np 
 

Note: Source of this information:

This information will help you to find right location of Everest Bank Nepal branches located inside Kathmandu Valley including Kathmandu, Lalitpur and Bhaktapur.

For more information keep visiting: wapnepalonline.com.

Comments

everest bank branches + everest bank lahan + Brach of everest bank in lahan bazar + Everest Bank Pokhara Nepal + Everest Bank Limited Pulchowk + everest bank in lahan + everest bank branches in nepal + everest bank branches in kathmandu + Ebl lahan + branches of everest bank + everest bank saturday counter +

One thought on “Everest Bank Nepal – Branches – Banking Hours

  1. hem saud says:

    I can not find Everest bank surkhet branch code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.